Space
Space
Left

  Contact  

48 School Road
Lacey's Spring School, AL   35754

Phone Icon 256-881-4460
256-881-4464
Fax Icon 256-881-1748

 

Houston Blackwood, Principal          hbblackwood@morgank12.org

Marsha Summerford, Sec/Bkkpr      mosummerford@morgank12.org

Ashley Foster, Counselor                 aofoster@morgank12.org

Tina Honeycutt, Attendance             tbhoneycutt@morgank12.org

Cindy Lackey, Lunchroom                cglackey@morgank12.org

Jennifer Wells, Nurse                        jgwells@morgank12.org

 

Right